Mountain Breezes

Mountain Breezes

SKU: 9780875087894

"Mountain Breezes" is a collection of 568 poems written by Amy Carmichael. Her poems have been titled and divided into seven headings: Worship, Petition, Surrender, Ministry, Wartime, Encouragement, and Youthful Thoughts. There is also an introduction by Elisabeth Elliot.

Tell A Friend

Your Price: $15.99


Availability:  1 In Stock add to cart add to list

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.