Bible Songs CD-Classics Blue

Bible Songs CD-Classics Blue

SKU: 084418221622

"Bible Songs" contains 16 songs for kids in two formats. Section one, tracks 1 - 16, are in stereo format and Section two, tracks 17-32, repeats all the songs in Split-Track format.

Song List:
01. Little David (Play On Your Harp)
02. This Is My Commandment
03. Jesus Loves Me
04. Joshua Fought The Battle Of Jericho
05. Jesus Loves Even Me
06. Dare To Be A Daniel
07. Everybody Ought To Know
08. Peter, James And John In A Sailboat
09. My God Is So Big
10. Every Promise In The Book Is Mine
11. I Will Sing Of The Mercies Of The Lord Forever
12. The B-I-B-L-E
13. Silver And Gold Have I None
14. Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam
15. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
16. Give Me Oil In My Lamp

Tell A Friend

Your Price: $3.99


Availability:  Contact us for availability add to cart add to list

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.