25 Sunday School  Songs DVD

25 Sunday School Songs DVD

SKU: 724349070998

"25 Sunday School Songs" presented by Miss J and her Sunday School class helps you experience the Bible like never before through stories and sing-a-longs. Kids will have fun singing and playing as part of Miss J's class and learning Biblical truths that will stay with them their entire life.

Song List:
01. Happy All The Time
02. One Door, And Only One
03. Lord, I Love You
04. And All I Know
05. Into My Heart
06. Oh Worship The King
07. Faith Of Our Fathers
08. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
09. Hymn Of Praise
10. What A Mighty God We Serve
11. Marching Along
12. Helper, Comforter, Best Friend
13. Silver And Gold Have I None
14. Dare To Be A Daniel
15. Standin' In The Need Of Prayer
16. Exercise Hymn
17. "Give," Said The Little Stream
18. Wide, Wide As The Ocean
19. Alive, Alive
20. 'Tis Simple As Can Be
21. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
22. Count Your Blessings
23. Let The Sunshine In
24. You Are In Control
25. Praise Him

Tell A Friend

Your Price: $8.99


Availability:  Contact us for availability add to cart add to list

Customers who bought this item also bought:

Prophecy Conference 2013 CD
Prophecy Conference 2013 CD

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.