Comfort For Those Hurting CD

Comfort For Those Hurting CD

SKU: 692942122225

“Comfort For those Hurting” is a blend of music, songs and scripture readings especially for those who need God's comfort.

Song List:
01. Rrelude To comfort
02. I Lift My Eyes Up
03. I Will Praise Him Still
04. Thy Keeper
05. Rest
06. Trust In the Lord
07. Susan's Prayer
08. All Who Are Thirsty
09. Hope
10. Amazing Grace
11. Watching Over Me
12. Come As You Are
13. My Jesus, I Love Thee

Tell A Friend

Your Price: $11.99


Availability:  1 In Stock add to cart add to list

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.