Future CD

Future CD

SKU: 0829619158120

"Future," by Jordan Feliz, " It's because in my life and a lot of the communities around me, a lot of the conversations have been about how, as a human race, we're all about planning and about making our lives seem perfect and all these things about what our future holds. It's where a lot of fear and stress and anxiety comes from in our lives because, as believers, our future is the inheritance of God. He holds our future every single day in His hands. These songs are based on putting our trust and hope in God and not in things.

01. Witness
02. Count That High
03. Faith
04. Streets of Gold
05. Pages
06. Lay It Down
07. Future
08. All Along
09. Changed
10. 180
11. That's The Life
12. My Shelter
13. Blank Canvas

Tell A Friend

Your Price: $11.99


Availability:  1 In Stock add to cart add to list

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.