As Family We Go CD

As Family We Go CD

SKU: 602547283283

The new album from Rend Collective, "As Family We Go" features engaging upbeat worship. Hailing from Northern Ireland, Rend Collective is one of Christian music most anointed groups. Each song will cause your heart to rejoice as you lift up the name of Jesus.

Song LIst:
01. Celebrate
02. Free As A Bird
03. You Will Never Run
04. Every Giant Will Fall
05. One And Only
06. Joy Of The Lord
07. Never Walk Alone
08. Your Royal Blood
09. Just A Glimpse
10. Coming Home
11. The Artist

Tell A Friend

Your Price: $13.99


Availability:  1 In Stock add to cart add to list

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.