Beautiful Offerings CD

Beautiful Offerings CD

SKU: 080688935221

"Beautiful Offerings" by Big Daddy Weave, brings you the best album so far. Along with powerful worship, it takes us all on an emotional and spiritual journey with every song sung about faith in our God Almighty, our Lord and Savior, Jesus. It certainly is a fresh offering of praise for the Church.

Song List:
01. Beautiful Offering
02. My Story
03. I Belong To God
04. Come Sit Down
05. The Lion and The Lamb
06. Heaven Is Here
07. It's Already Done
08. I Will Go
09. Praise You
10. Glory Unspeakable
11. You're Gonna Love Him

Tell A Friend

Your Price: $13.99


Availability:  1 In Stock add to cart add to list

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.