Love Ran Red CD

Love Ran Red CD

SKU: 5099908332929

Worship always has been and always will be Chris Tomlin's heartbeat, and with his latest project "Love Ran Red," he affirms this calling all the more.
This album is very much a Chris Tomlin album. The songs speak of how great God is and how there is no one greater. God's love is like a waterfall continually flowing. The cross is the place where you must surrender your life and you stand in awe at all the Lord has done. The mighty power of God is depicted in other songs as well as the fact of how much Jesus loves you. Truly Chris brings some wonderful intimate worship songs that will touch your heart and find yourself bowing your knee to the Lord God Almighty.

Song List:
01. Greater
02. Waterfall
03. At the Cross
04. Jesus Loves Me
05. Boundary Lines
06. Almighty
07. The Roar
08. Fear Not
09. The Table
10. Psalm 100
11. I Will Boast
12. Jesus This Is You

Tell A Friend

Your Price: $13.99


Availability:  1 In Stock add to cart add to list

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.