City of Peace Instrumentals CD

City of Peace Instrumentals CD

SKU: 677797001727

"City of Peace Instrumentals" are a soothing collage of acoustic music with compelling and inspiring melodies to encourage your heart and uplist your soul. This album features 17 top instrumental recordings with over 70 minutes of music . The music will take you to a place where peace surpasses all of your understanding.

Song List
01. Movement Of Love
02. Acoustic Passion
03 Infant Dance
04. Frangrace Of Love
05. Eyes Of The Heart
06. Grovers Groove
07. Allegro 1 Spring
08. Largo Spring
09. Allegro 2 Spring
10. Shells
11. Mangroves
12. Winter Port
13. After The Rain
14. White Water Chop Sticks
15. Snow Melt
16. October
17. Ode To Joy

Tell A Friend

Your Price: $11.99


Availability:  Contact us for availability add to cart add to list

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.